Smash9ja Promotions In Collaboration With, HasTag Mafia Presents, (The Bomb) AMAKA Mixtape By The TurnTable Venom Dj Uzzy, Who After Dropping  a hit song Tiltled SKELE and a major shaku shaku hit mixtape, smash9ja and Hashtagmafia official DJ, VENOM DJ UZZY is out with another massive mixtape titled AMAKA. 

This mixtape will make you get up and forget your sorrows.

1. Dj Uzzy Intro

2. OG- Dunno

3. 2Baba Ft. Peruzzi – Amaka

4. Davido – Assurance

5. Olamide Ft Wizkid- Kana

6. Soft Ft. Davido – Tatoo rmx

7. Reekado Banks Ft. Tiwa Savage & Fiokee – Like

8. Duncan Mighty x Wizkid- Fake love

9. Davido- Fall

10. Runtown – Energy

11. Mayorkun- Che che

12.Reekado Banks- Pull up

13. DJ Spinall Ft. Wizkid – Nowo nowo

14. DJ Spinall X Kiss Daniel – Baba

15. DMW ft. Davido, Peruzzi, Dremo & Mayorkun – Mind

16. DMW Ft. Davido,Perruzi,Yonda & FreshVDM – Aje

17. Olamide – C. Ronaldo

18. DJ Kaywise Ft. Olamide- See Mary See Jesus

19. DJ Xclusive – Issa Goal (Freestyle)

20.Slimcase – Otunba Lamba

21. Naira Marley Ft. Olamide & Lil Kesh – Issa Goal

22. Olamide – Science Student

23. Dbanj x Slimcase – Issa Banger

24. DJ Uzzy x Rano whale- Come online instrumental (BONUS TRACK)

25. Dj Uzzy Outro


We are not responsible for any of the content on YouTube, regardless of whether or not it is accessed via the embedded video clips on this site. The YouTube content is not hosted on our server and falls under YouTube's own Terms of Use policy.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.