Mr Eazy Releases Tracklist For New Mixtape ‘Lagos To London” Featuring 2Baba, Simi, Burna Boy

0 992


Banku singer, Mr Eazi has released the tracklist for his upcoming mixtape, Lagos to London and the mixtape seem to be filled with great features from top artistes such as Gaga Shuffle singer, 2Baba, Simi, Diplo and BurnaBoy.

Mr Eazi made this known on his Instagram account and Twitter where he posted a video and Photo of the mixtape tracklist, acknowledging people that came through for the album to be made. He said;

So many great & selfless people came together to help me make this sonic compilation It is with so much gratitude that I share this tracklist!!!

The mixtape which from the artwork released shows a road that started from the national theatre in Lagos and went all the way to London, which seems like the journey of the artiste as a musician.




Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More